Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice...This Is Not What I Had Expected

I need some advice or words of wisdom.

I left a horrible job where I was treated badly so I am very happy to be out of that enviroment. But daycare is not at all what I thought it would be.
    I am so bored and lonley and each day is just the same.

We do activities and have fun and I try to mix it up. I have been doing this for 2 months now. I am pregnant and therefore my husband and I could never afford to put what will soon be 2 kids in daycare.

I have 2 -3 years until my oldest will be in school and I could afford to go back to work. How do I make it?

I'm trying to keep positive and I hope that when the summer comes and we can get outside I will feel better too... I'm just getting so depressed and 3 years is a long time.

Originally posted by MommyMuffin View Post

I left a horrible job where I was treated badly so I am very happy to be out of that enviroment. But daycare is not at all what I thought it would be.

We do activities and have fun and I try to mix it up. I have been doing this for 2 months now. I am pregnant and therefore my husband and I could never afford to put what will soon be 2 kids in daycare.

I have 2 -3 years until my oldest will be in school and I could afford to go back to work. How do I make it?

I'm trying to keep positive and I hope that when the summer comes and we can get outside I will feel better too... I'm just getting so depressed and 3 years is a long time.