Tax Webinar Set for Tomorrow!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tax Webinar Set for Tomorrow!

FYI, over 50 if our members have registered for our Tax Webinar with Tom Copeland for tomorrow. Now is the time to sign up if you haven't already. Looks like this is something we will include every year during tax season.

Did you know your time spent here on the Daycare.com is a write off?

To register, go to: http://events.r20.constantcontact.co...&llr=yatrx4cab
    The cost is $25 (tax deductible!).

Kind of pricey I thought. Not in the budget.

Comment

I took it last time it was offered.

It was very helpful to me.
      - Unless otherwise stated, all my posts are personal opinion and worth what you paid for them.

Comment

Wanted to take it last year and altough ive already paid a lady to do our taxes this year, i wanted to do it just for my own knowledge since im just getting started in this business. I hope i dont obsess over things though since weve alrwady done them this year.. not sure how much my tax lady know when it comes to daycare but she seemed knowledgable and wiilling to explain and answer !'s..plus she did them not me ha

Comment

Originally posted by beachgrl View Post
          Wanted to take it last year and altough ive already paid a lady to do our taxes this year, i wanted to do it just for my own knowledge since im just getting started in this business. I hope i dont obsess over things though since weve alrwady done them this year.. not sure how much my tax lady know when it comes to daycare but she seemed knowledgable and wiilling to explain and answer !'s..plus she did them not me ha
          How often can you get someone like Tom Copeland to answer you questions in person? We are very fortunate that he is participating and well worth the $25 which is deductible.

Comment